The State of "DAM User Adoption" Today

Collaborative Webinar

October 17, 2019
8:30AM PDT | 11:30AM EDT | 4:30PM GMT

There is no cost to attend!
  • What are successful practices in User Adoption and the common pitfalls?

  • Why is UI/UX so important to User Adoption?

  • How to target champions in your Digital Asset Management programs.

  • Voice your challenges LIVE!


Join and participate in this live collaborative webinar hosted by Insight Exchange Network and DAM Guru Program, along with New Jersey and London DAM meetup groups on the State of Digital Asset Management User Adoption today!


Speakers and Panelists

Henrik de Gyor
Consultant, Writer, Podcaster
Another DAM Consultancy

Lisa Grimm
Director, Digital Asset Management
Novartis

Ian Matzen
MLIS, Digital Asset Manager, Blogger
Tame Your Assets

Ralph Windsor
Project Director of DAM Consultants
Daydream

Frank DeCarlo
CEO
RPR Graphics, Inc.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Insight Exchange Network
200 Washington St. Ste 101
Santa Cruz, CA 95060
(831) 431-6668
[email protected]
Privacy Policy

© 2019, INSIGHT EXCHANGE NETWORK, LLC. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Website by WebHolism